Who's singing in the twenty twenty two super bowl?

The performers at the Super Bowl 56 halftime show, on February 13, 2022, brought together Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Mary J. Blige, Kendrick Lamar and Eminem.