Who is the world's greatest boxer?

Muhammad Ali. Widely considered as the greatest boxer of all-time, Muhammad Ali is one of the most popular athletes of any sport and the fighter who transcended the game of boxing to a different level. He became the first fighter to win the heavyweight division three times.