What is the standard size pool table?

Any size table can be considered as "Regulation" if the table is length and width ratio is consistent with these measurements. Bar Size 7ft - (Playfield: 39" X 78") commonly called (Bar Size) Standard 8ft - (Playfield: 44" X 88") Tournament 9ft - (Playfield: 50" X 100")