When was bakugan created?

The Bakugan Battle Brawlers video game, based on the original television anime series, was created in 2009.

---

Bakugan Battle Brawlers: Japanese-Canadian anime adventure TV series. Story about lives of creatures called BAKUGAN &battle brawlers who possess them. Started 3-7-2007. Also 2009 video game based on anime series of same name for PlayStation 3, PlayStation 2, Xbox 360, Nintendo DS, &Wii. PerWikipedia