What is five t. mean?

Here's how toddler clothing sizes generally break down according to a child's height and weight: 2T: 25–27 lbs., 32–34 in. 3T: 28–32 lbs., 35–37 in. 4T: 33–36 lbs., 38–40 in. 5T: 37–42 lbs., 41–43 in.