What did mark bloom play in?

Mark Bloom, Actor: Silicon Valley. Mark Bloom is an actor and writer, known for Silicon Valley (2014), Black-ish (2014) and School Spirits (2017). Actor: Colin in Black & White ASU Coach (2021) Known For: Silicon Valley VC / Wood Opal VC / ... Writer: None in the Oven (2011)