Who sings strawberry cow?

The original song variously presented as "Strawberry Blond"/"Strawberry Cow"/"Strawberry Cow 1:00:00" with run time of 1:00:09 was performed by Mitski. A shorter cover "Strawberry Cow" with run time of 2:22 was performed by bbgrill.