Who invented onesies?

The infamous "onesie" started out as a practical one-piece item of clothing, called a "siren suit" originally designed by Winston Churchill during World War II to be quickly slipped over his clothes in the event of an air raid. Onesies are now available for all ages, from infants to adults.