Do you know the toys r. us theme song?

I don't wanna grow up, I'm a Toys R Us kid they got a million toys at Toys R us that I can play with I don't wanna grow up, I'm a Toys R Us kid they got the best for so much less, it'll really flip your lid From bikes to trains to video games it's the biggest toy store there is I don't wanna grow up