What is the gingerbread song?

Five Gingerbread Men by The Kiboomers Five gingerbread men lying on a tray One jumped up and ran away Shouting "catch me, catch me, catch me if you can I run really fast, I'm the gingerbread man! The gingerbread man, the gingerbread man I run really fast, I'm the gingerbread man!"

---

A catchy song based on a traditional tale suitable for toddlers and young children.