Who is joy logano?

Joseph Thomas Logano is an American professional stock car racing driver. He is currently signed full-time in the NASCAR Cup Series, driving the No. 22 Ford Mustang GT for Team Penske, and part-time in the NASCAR Xfinity Series, driving the No. 12 Ford Mustang GT for the same team.