Is there a selves a pronoun?

Yes, THEIRSELVES is a pronoun. BUT: Theirselves is a dialect form of themselves that is widely shunned & rarely crops up in written English. Its slightly more common to hear spoken than written, but even in spoken English, the use of theirselves is a marker of poor English. PerWritingExplained.org