When will avatar two come out on disney plus?

Disney has not officially confirmed when Avatar: The Way of Water will premiere on Disney+, but an educated guess of March 2023 can be made based on previous movies arrival time for Disney+. The Disney+ release date will be fluid depending on how well the movie performs at the box office.