What is brazilian food?

Brazil is a country, so Brazilian food would be that was created in that country. Some examples include Feijoada, Pão de Queijo, Carne de Sol, Tapioca, Açai, Pamonha, Churrasco de Picanha, Escondidinho de Carne, & Acarajé.