Who is jesse clemens?

Jesse Lon Plemons is an American actor and comedian. --played Landry Clarke in the NBC drama series Friday Night Lights. He subsequently portrayed Todd Alquist in the fifth season of AMC crime drama series Breaking Bad, winning a Screen Actors Guild Award for his performance.