What is the square root of a moose?

The plural of moose is moose. subsequently, for any N, N * moose equals moose. the only way that N * moose can equivalent moose for an arbitrary N, is that if moose equals 0. subsequently, moose equals 0. And the sq. root of 0 is 0. we can end that the sq. root of moose is, in reality, 0.