Who was mary fanto?

She was a casting producer for ABC’s Great American Baking Show. She produced & acted in the 2003 short film Charlie. She participated on the Queer Eye, The Big Bounce, and Looking for Comedy in the Muslim World. The Evening Star (1996), Jeans (1998), Behind Enemy Lines (2001), & Homegrown (1998).