What's a buff smoothie?

Here's a recipe for a buff smoothie: 4 ounces soy milk, 4 ounces açaí, grape, or pomegranate juice, 4 ounces frozen bananas, 4 ounces frozen strawberries, 4 ounces frozen blueberries, & 4 ounces frozen peaches.