How do you craft the mega shark in terraria?

It's a tough fight but if you have a piercing weapon it will be made much easier. Once it's all collected, take your Minishark, 5 Shark Fins, 1 Illegal Gun Parts, and 20 Souls of Might to a Mythril or Orichalcum Anvil and craft your Megashark.