How long do a cook a nineteen pound turkey?

The general rule for cooking a turkey is 20 minutes per pound, but that can vary depending on whether or not your turkey recipe calls for a stuffed or unstuffed bird. That gives you 3 and one-half to 4 hours for an 18-22 pound turkey.