Where is mirror lake?

There is a Mirror Lake in the Adirondack Mountains in northern New York in the US. There is also a Mirror Lake in Yosemite National Park in California, which is a big pool in Tenaya Creek that is good for swimming. In addition, there is a mirror lake park in St. Petersburg Florida.