What is two k. twenty two?

NBA 2K22 is the latest title in the best-selling NBA 2K basketball video game series. It was released on September 10, 2021. It can be played on PS5, Xbox Series XS, PS4, PS4 Pro, Xbox One, Xbox One X, Nintendo Switch, and Steam for PC.