What is the most expensive pokemon in the world?

As of January 2021, The Commissioned Presentation Galaxy Star Holo Blastoise was sold at auction with a winning bid of $360,000. That’s three hundred sixty thousand dollars, the new highest bid for any Pokemon card in the history of the game. Source SlashGear.com & DiceBreaker.com