Who are the actors in the movie the kingsman?

The 2021 spy comedy The Kingsman stars Ralph Fiennes, Aaron Taylor-Johnson and Tom Hollander. This is a prequel in the Kingsman franchise; it's the third film to be released, but the first in internal chronology.