What happened to never land?

according to business insider.com,As of 02-18-2020 Michael Jackson's famed Neverland Ranch has been pulled off the market after almost five years of price cuts,renovations,and a new name,The rebranded Sycamore Valley Ranch was last asking $31 million — less than a third of its original asking price.