How many people does the super bowl stadium hold?

Super Bowl LIV, the 54th Super Bowl and the 50th modern-era National Football League (NFL) championship game is scheduled to be played on February 2, 2020, at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida with a seating capacity of 64,767 people.