What is the size of a lamborghini?

Wheelbase 2,700 mm (106.3 in) Length 4,780 mm (188.2 in) Width 2,030 mm (79.9 in) (with mirrors: 2,265 mm (89.2 in)) Height 1,136 mm (44.7 in)