Who is tom petty's brother?

Tom Petty was born October 20, 1950, in Gainesville, Florida, the first of two sons of Kitty (Katherine) Petty, a local tax office worker, and Earl Petty, who worked in a grocery store. He had a brother, Bruce, who was seven years younger.