What is a natural disinfectant?

The two most effective natural disinfectants are white vinegar and hydrogen peroxide. White vinegar is a five percent concentration of acetic acid. It kills about 80 percent of germs. Look for vinegar with higher acetic acid concentration to increase its germ-killing power.