What are girl names that start with the letter c.?

Some girl names that start with C are Cassidy, Claire, Caroline, Carol, Catherine, and Christine.

---

Crystal, Candice, Celina, Celine, Cortney, Carrol, Camela, Claira, Chloe, Corinna , Corina, Cathrine, Charlotte, Caitlin, Cam'ron, Connie, Carlie, Chelsea, Christina, Cierra, Ciara, Claudia, Christine, Cleo, Constance, Casey, Cassie, Cadey, Cailan, Caliey, Cain, Cait, Cali, Calista, Calleigh