What songs did kenny rogers and dolly parton sing together?

Kenny Rogers and Dolly Parton sang on many songs together, the most popular was Islands in the Stream from 1983. The song hit number one on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and won the Academy of Country Music Award for Single Record of the Year in 1984.