How to get mega evolution ring?

At a certain point, you'll be confronted by two characters — Dexio and Sibb — who will challenge you to a battle. Once you defeat them, Dexio will give you a Mega Ring and a free Mega Stone for Alakazam, allowing you to Mega Evolve the classic psychic Pokémon if you have it.