How many million people live in america?

According to the World-ometer Web site, the population of the United States of America was estimated at 330 million 107 thousand 750 in mid-January 2020.

---

330 million as of January 2020 is estimated by the US Census bureau. The 2020 census is beginning so expect new numbers later this year.