How much teeth does a carnotaurus have?

How much teeth does a carnotaurus have? Carnotaurus was reasonably large and was 8- 9 m long. It had long, slender teeth; each side of the upper jaw consisted of 16 teeth and in the lower jaw 15 teeth. The Carnotaurus had reached speeds of up to 48 mph and was possibly the fastest large theropod

---

The carnotaurus had a total of 62 teeth. Each side of the upper jaw consisted of 16 teeth and each side of the lower jaw had 15 teeth.