Who are the characters in mario cart?

Mario, Bowser, Baby Peach, Luigi, Toad, Wario, Daisy, Yoshi, Waluigi, Donkey Kong, Koopa Troops, Rosalina, Toadette, Lakitu, Baby Luigi, Baby Daisy, Shy Guy, King Boo, Bowser Jr., Baby Rosalina, Baby Mario, Mii, Pink Gold Peach, and Birdo.