How much sugar is in an irn-bru?

Regular Irn Bru sugar content will reduce from 10.3g to 4.7g per 100 millilitres. This will reduce the calorie count per can from just under 140 to about 66. Regular Irn Bru will still remain a sugary drink but will now be blended with a mix of low calorie sweeteners including aspartame.