Who are the actors in sweet magnolias?

The 1989 blockbuster movie, Steel Magnolias, starred Hollywood legends Sally Field, Dolly Parton, Shirley MacLaine, Daryl Hannah, Olympia Dukakis, Julia Roberts, Tom Skerritt, Dylan McDermott and Sam Shepard. Julia Roberts earned an oscar nomination and sally field was a golden globe nominee.