How long is mason rudolph suspended?

Mason Rudolph has been punished by the NFL for his role in the Myles Garrett melee. The Steelers quarterback was fined $50,000 Saturday for unsportsmanlike conduct, according to NFL Network. He was not suspended. He later was replaced because he was ineffective as quarterback.