Who plays wilma in zombies two?

Chandler Kinney plays Willa. Chandler Kinney, born August 3, 2000, in Sacramento, CA, is an actress and producer, also played in Lethal Weapon (2016), Gortimer Gibbon's Life on Normal Street (2014) and Girl Meets World (2014).