What bridge did emily roebling cross?

Emily Warren Roebling is known for her contribution to the completion of the Brooklyn Bridge after her husband Washington Roebling developed caisson disease. Her husband was a civil engineer and the chief engineer during the construction of the Brooklyn Bridge.