Who sang ashes?

There have been several songs titled "Ashes," but the most familiar, as featured in the movie "Deadpool 2," is by Celine Dion. Other artists with different songs by that title include Embrace, Pain of Salvation, and Screamin' Jay Hawkins, among others.