Tell me about the chinese horoscope?

The Chinese zodiac has 12 animal signs: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. They represent years in a 12 year cycle, and are believed to influence your personality, career, compatibility, marriage, and fortune.