What is asphalt ten?

Asphalt 10: Speed is an arcade racing video game developed and published by Gameloft as part of the Asphalt series. It was planned an original release on 2023 for iOS in the USA as a soft launch, and it was also planned on Spring 2023. It is the tenth and final installment in the Asphalt series.