What movies was leslie corona in?

The French actress Leslie Caron was in An American in Paris, Lili, The Glass Slipper, Gigi, Fanny, Father Goose, Madron, Crazed, Guns, Damage, The Reef, Chocolat, A Christmas Carol, The Man with a Cloak, Daddy Long Legs, and others for a total of over 43 films