How long can salmon stay in the refrigerator?

3 to 5 days if sealed properly

---

Raw salmon can be kept up to 2 days; remove the salmon from its wrappings, rinse thoroughly with cold water and pat dry with a paper towel. Wrap the fish tightly in a layer of plastic wrap, followed by another layer of aluminum foil. Cooked salmon can last 3-4 days in the refrigerator.