How hot is the hottest hot sauce?

There are sauces with far higher Scoville heat ratings, but most of those are pure extracts, not sauces per se. The hottest generally available sauce today that is not pure extract is CaJohns Black Mamba 6 Get Bitten at 6 million Scoville units, 73 percent flavorful chocolate habanero peppers.