What's a gen z.?

Generation Z is the demographic cohort after the Millennials. Demographers and researchers typically use the mid-1990s to early-2000s as starting birth years. There is little consensus regarding ending birth years. Like Millenials, most of Generation Z have used digital technology since a young age

---

Gen Z is the newest generation, born between 1997 and 2012.