Who is jerry harris from cheers?

Jerry Harris, the 21-year-old breakout star of the Netflix series “Cheer,” has pleaded not guilty to federal child pornography charges and accusations that he solicited sex from minors and has remained in custody without bond at the Metropolitan Correctional Center in Chicago since