Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is white chocolate vegan?


White chocolate generally isn't vegan because it contains milk products. In the US, the FDA requires foods labelled white chocolate must contain a certain amount of milk fat and total dairy mass. However, delicious vegan equivalents exist even if they aren't allowed to be labelled white chocolate.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576899125652) }}

LIVE
Points points 234
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE