How do you cook a turkey in a roasting bag?

Rinse turkey and remove giblets. Sprinkle the bottom of a turkey size oven bag with flour. Place turkey, celery and onions in the bag. Seal bag and poke several holes in it with a fork. Bake until internal temperature of the thigh meat reaches 180 degrees F.